Monday - Thursday 09H00 - 18h00
Friday 09h00 - 19h00
Saturday 09h00 - 17h00
Sunday 09h00 - 14h00
Food Court Selected LATE trading hours

PUBLIC HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS
Monday - Thursday 09h00 - 15h00
Friday - Saturday 09h00 - 17h00
Sunday 09h00 - 14h00
Food Court Selected LATE trading hours



The revamped Parow Centre previously known as Sanlam Centre Parow has undergone a 3 year 'Extreme Makeover' to the 40 year old Regional Shopping Centre which now boasts 86 000 m².

Apart from upgrading various existing tenants, we have vastly extended our tenant mix.The centre is also anchored by Checkers, Game, Foschini, Truworths, Mr.Price and Woolworths.

more...

* selected late trading for Food Court

Intercare Parow is open 7 days a week. Doctors are available on Sundays from 9AM to 12PM while a dentist is on call during the same time.
For more information, please contact the manager, Lizl Rodrigues at parow@intercare.co.za or phone her at (021) 929 5500.

Also visit the Intercare web site for more information about the company at www.intercare.co.za .

Category:
Banks, Forex & Financial

Store: Standard Bank - Branch
Tel: 0860 101 341

View all in category
 
What Store would you most like to have inside Parow Centre?

Haberdashery
Laundry
Travel Agency

 
Festive Trading Hours

16th December 2014 - 1st January 2015

Tuesday 16 Dec: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 17 Dec: 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 18 Dec: 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 19 Dec: 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 20 Dec: 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 21 Dec: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 22 Dec: 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 23 Dec: 09:00 11:00
Wednesday 24 Dec: 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Friday 26 Dec: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 27 Dec: 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 28 Dec: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 29 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 30 Dec: 09:00 - 19:00
Monday 31 Dec: 09:00 - 19:00
Monday 1 Jan: Selected Stores Open



Read more...

Gift-wrapping service in aid of Charity

15th December 2014 - 24th December 2014

Venue: Checkers Court

15 - 21 December 2014:
11h00 - 17h00
22 - 24 December 2014:
10h00 - 18h00

Small gift - R5
Medium gift - R10
Large gift - R15
X-Large gift - R20

Proceeds will be donated to Charity.



Read more...

Photos with Santa

1st December 2014 - 24th December 2014

IN THE MARKHAM COURT THIS FESTIVE SEASON

1 - 5 Dec & 8 - 12 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
6 & 13 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
7,14 & 21 Dec 09:00 -14:00
15 - 20 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
16 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
22 - 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00

VARIOUS PHOTO SIZES FOR SALE
FOR ENQUIRIES CONTACT ABRIE ON 082 451 6667



Read more...

CHRISTMAS CASH

1st December 2014 - 21st December 2014

YOU COULD WIN R5000!

Simply spend R200 or more at any Parow Centre store between 1 - 21 December 2014 and collect a scratchcard at the Info Desk (in front of Checkers). Whilst stock last.

Stand a chance to win an instant prize and qualify for your entry into the main prize draw!

Terms & Conditions apply



Read more...

 






Night At The Museum: Secret Of The Tomb



Jessabelle


 
 
Home    About    Shops    Health Emporium    Food Court    Events    Exhibitions    Movies    Clubs   Terms of Use   Privacy Policy

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © Parow Centre 2008
Design & Development by Finegrafix